多重显微数据分析及Imaris Stitcher 模块

多重显微数据分析及 Imaris Stitcher 模块

Imaris 9.1 推动了显微数据展示方法的又一场革新 – 同时展示具有不同时空分辨率的2D、3D乃至4D 的显微图像。此外,我们还推出了 Imaris 家族的新成员,大图处理方面性能一流的Imaris Stitcher 模块。

多重显微数据分析

Imaris 9.1 能够同时导入并展示具有不同时空分辨率的2D、3D乃至4D 的显微图像。数据导入 Imaris 9.1 后,可通过旋转/平移使之与另一个数据对齐,来实现共同展示的效果。

 

Imaris Stitcher

Imaris Stitcher 支持大图像处理,能够将多视野立体图像精准地拼接在一起。只需将2D、3D或4D 图像导入,软件便可自动读取数据的位置信息。Imaris Stitcher 能够自动校正相机与载物台之间的旋转误差,并根据选定通道调整相邻图像的位置。此外,若位置信息不存在,用户可自定义图像的排列规则及重叠范围,或移动图像的位置。

 

Imaris 9.1 的展示及分析功能

Imaris 9.1 不仅能够同时导入时空分辨率各不相同的数据,它还允许用户旋转/平移它们,使之与其它数据对齐。每幅图像具有各自的图像框架,用户可通过控制它们调节图像的位置。

立体及平面图形展示
图像校正及移位
目标物识别及分析
 

其他资源

Imaris 软件官网的Learning Center 板块提供丰富的教学视频,应用事例及往届的网络课堂录像,能够帮助用户学习并掌握Imaris 的各项功能。您可点击下方链接了解软件最新的进展。


Try Imaris FREE for 10 days?

Latest Version of Imaris | Imaris

Solutions for Correlative Microscopy & Imaris Stitcher

Imaris 9.1 brings another revolution in visualising complex microscopy datasets – the ability to simultaneously visualise multiple 2D, 3D or 4D images with differing spatial or temporal dimensions and resolutions. In addition, we announce the newest member in the Imaris family - a superb & big data capable Imaris Stitcher.

Solutions for Correlative Microscopy

Imaris 9.1 gives you the possibility to open multiple 2D, 3D or 4D datasets of different spatial or temporal dimensions and resolutions in the same scene. Imaris 9.1 permits translation and rotation of one image relative to the other to facilitate alignment.

 

Imaris Stitcher

Accurate and precise stitching of multiple tiles in XYZ is now possible with our big data capable Imaris Stitcher. Simply load 2D, 3D or 4D tiles for stitching and the software will detect their stage coordinates. Imaris Stitcher automatically corrects for rotation of the camera relative to the microscopy stage and aligns neighbouring tiles based on best signal overlap in a selected channel. In addition, users can manually correct grid layout if necessary and translate selected tiles.

 

Imaris 9.1 Visualization and Analysis

Imaris 9.1 gives you the option to not only load multiple datasets of different dimensions but also enables translation and rotation of one image relative to the other to facilitate alignment. Every image is opened with a frame and the user can arrange each frame within the scene.

Volume and Slice Visualization
Image Alignment and Positioning
Object Detection and Analysis
 

Additional Resources

The Imaris Learning Center hosts a wide range of tutorial videos, how-to articles and webinars to guide you through the many features of Imaris. We have provided some links below which will get you started on some of our most recent developments.


Try Imaris FREE for 10 days?